Text

 

Officers

 


  1. Bullet President:

  2. Susannah Jordan - CO

  3. president@nationalbuttonsociety.org


  1. Bullet 1st V. President:

  2. Yessy Byl - Canada

  3. vicpresident@nationalbuttonsociety.org


  1. Bullet 2nd V. President:

  2. Louella Yeargain - MO

  3. 2ndvicpresident@nationalbuttonsociety.org


  1. Bullet Secretary:

  2. Helen Richwine - OH

  3. secretary@nationalbuttonsociety.org


  1. Bullet Treasurer:

  2. Marion Nebiker - CA

  3. treasurer@nationalbuttonsociety.org


Directors


  1. Peggy Bedford - Canada

  2. Nikki Deal - MO

  3. Veronica Wexler - CA

  4. Bruce Cole - NM

  5. Barbara Hoffman - TN

  6. Barbara Weeks - MO

  7. Mary Beers - MD

  8. Debby Gros - OR

  9. William Hentges - OH

  10. directors@nationalbuttonsociety.org



Appointed Officers


  1. Bullet Membership Coordinator:

  2. Susan Porter - CA

  3. membership@nationalbuttonsociety.org


  1. Bullet Bookkeeper:

  2. Marion Nebiker - CA

  3. treasurer@nationalbuttonsociety.org


  1. Bullet Parliamentarian:

  2. Suzanne Moncrieff - FL

  3. parliamentarian@nationalbuttonsociety.org


Committees


Bulletin, Website, Outreach


  1. Bullet Editor: 

  2. Judy Stopke - MI

  3. Associate Editor: Nikki Deal - MO

  4. Proofreaders: Sheri & Ralph DeCew - MI

  5. editor@nationalbuttonsociety.org


  1. Bullet Printer: 

  2. Sullivan LithoGraphics, Inc,


  1. Bullet Advertising Manager: 

  2. Sheri DeCew - MI

  3. advertising@nationalbuttonsociety.org


  1. Bullet Calendar of Events:

  2. Elaine Baur - ME

  3. calendar@nationalbuttonsociety.org


  1. Bullet Webmaster: 

  2. Deborah Hanson - MA

  3. webmaster@nationalbuttonsociety.org


                                             

Nominating Committee

                                          

  1. Bullet Chairs:

  2. Ann Olson - IA

  3. Lynn Keller - CT

  4. Joan Lindsay - ID

  5. nominating@nationalbuttonsociety.org


Other Committees


  1. Bullet Publicity & Public Relations Chair:

  2. TBA

  3. Assistant: Jerry DeHay - TX

  4. publicity@nationalbuttonsociety.org


  1. Bullet Publications Chair: 

  2. Yessy Byl - Canada

  3. publications@nationalbuttonsociety.org


  1. Bullet Publications Supplier: 

  2. Gil Biggie - NV

  3. publications.supplier@nationalbuttonsociety.org


  1. Bullet Logo Product Supplier:

  2. Marilyn & Kevin  Kinne - TN

  3. store@nationalbuttonsociety.org


  1. Bullet Finance Committee Chair: 

  2. Louella Yeargain - MO

  3. finance@nationalbuttonsociety.org


  1. Bullet Historian:

  2. Marilyn Regrut - OH

  3. historian@nationalbuttonsociety.org


  1. Bullet Succession Planning Chair: 

  2. Maryalice Ditzler - FL

  3. succession@nationalbuttonsociety.org



Annual meeting and show


  1. Bullet Show Manager: 

  2. Nancy Fink - MD

  3. Assistant: Nancy Boyer - PA

  4. showmgr@nationalbuttonsociety.org


  1. Bullet Convention Registration Assistant:

  2. Helen Acker - FL

  3. showregistrar@nationalbuttonsociety.org


  1. Bullet Entries Chair: 

  2. Joy Worn

  3. entries@nationalbuttonsociety.org


  1. Bullet Exhibits Chair: 

  2. Maryalice Ditzler - FL

  3. Assistant: Kit Campbell - OH

  4. Assistant: Ray Yeargain - MO

  5. exhibits@nationalbuttonsociety.org


  1. Bullet Special Exhibits committee:

  2. Bruce Beck - WI

  3. specialexhibits@nationalbuttonsociety.org


  1. Bullet Judging Chair: 

  2. Sallie Gibson - OH

  3. Assistant: Terry Anderson - WI

  4. judgeschair@nationalbuttonsociety.org


  1. Bullet Control Cards Chair: 

  2. Helen Richwine - OH

  3. Assistants: Fran Howell - OH

  4. Assistant: Kit Campbell - OH

  5. controlcards@nationalbuttonsociety.org


  1. Bullet Awards Chair: 

  2. Gretchen Gauthier - CT

  3. awardschair@nationalbuttonsociety.org


  1. Bullet Librarian/Rack Steward: 

  2. Bruce Beck - WI

  3. librarianracks@nationalbuttonsociety.org


  1. Bullet Social Media Chair:

  2. Mary Anne Melloy - KS

  3. socialmedia@nationalbuttonsociety.org


Junior Editor & Program


  1. Bullet Junior Chair:

  2. Kathy Hurst - TX

  3. juniors@nationalbuttonsociety.org



Classification


  1. Bullet Chair: 

  2. Barbara Barrans - CA

  3. Assistant: Joy Journeay - AK

  4. classification@nationalbuttonsociety.org


Delegates to Classification Committee


  1. Bullet DIV. I

  2. Sheila Brudno - DC

  3. Annie Frazier - NJ

  4. division1@nationalbuttonsociety.org


  1. Bullet DIV. II

  2. Johnson Frazier - NJ

  3. William Hentges - OH

  4. Arlene Westrom - WA

  5. division2@nationalbuttonsociety.org


  1. Bullet DIV. III

  2. George Gauthier - CT

  3. Jane Johnson - CA

  4. division3@nationalbuttonsociety.org


  1. Bullet DIV. IV

  2. Ronnie Kauk - KS

  3. Judy Schwenk - WA

  4. division4@nationalbuttonsociety.org


  1. Bullet DIV. VII

  2. TBA


  1. Bullet DIV. VIII

  2. Veronica Wexler - CA

  3. division8@nationalbuttonsociety.org  


  1. Bullet DIV. IX

  2. Joan MacFarlane - CA

  3. Jane Quimby - NH

  4. division9@nationalbuttonsociety.org

                                            





National Button Society

Volunteer Application/Questionnaire


Click this link if you are interested in being appointed to a position in the National Button Society, please download and fill out the following questionnaire and return it to the Secretary of the Society.





    Copyright NationalButtonSociety.org. All Rights Reserved.   



 

NBS Board & Officers & Email Addresses